Welcome to Forellengasthof Waldeck!

Hotel and Restaurant in Horb am Neckar

Quaint and comfortable

You are looking for a haven of peace, an inn with a really comfortable atmosphere? Then you are at the right place! The Forellengasthof Waldeck with its idyllic location at the foot of Isenburg in the beautiful Neckar Valley invite you to relax and dream.

Spacious rooms

All of our bright and modern rooms are equipped with TV, telephone, shower / bath, toilet and television. For our Internet freaks free Wi-Fi is available. In addition, some rooms have balconies with a panoramic view on our fishing waters and the small creek next to the house. The air in our valley is crystal clear and fresh, real country air to fill your lungs with joy.

Regional and seasonal ...

... Is the motto of our kitchen. Of course, our chef is only preparing fresh produce. Enjoy one of our fresh home-bred trout, or try the tender meat from the hot stone. To accompany this we pour the best beers and wines from the region. Our menu is constantly updated and supplemented by seasonal products.

The garden terrace – a haven of peace

In summer, our garden terrace is an inside tip for connoisseurs. Whether you opt for a sundae or a cool lager, we offer a highly comfortable environment. If you are stressed, you have the possibility to recharge your batteries and nature lovers can explore the stunning surroundings.

Festival guests welcome!

However, the Forellengasthof Waldeck is not only an attraction for independent travellers. We also provide the ideal setting for parties and meetings. Up to 120 people can be accommodated in our house. Our employees take care of the perfect decoration and try their best to fulfill all of your wishes. Depending on the occasion we provide a dance floor or technology for conferences. Thank you for your timely appointment.

Contact

Make a reservation today for your vacation or meeting at Forellengasthof Waldeck! We expect your call or mail.

Here are our contact details:

Family Falkenstein-Merkt, Mühlsteige 33, 72160 Horb-Isenburg

Tel .: +49 (0) 7451/38 80 Fax: +49 (0) 7451/4950, www.forellengasthof-waldeck.de

We are looking forward forward to see you at Forellengasthof Waldeck in Horb!

Forellengasthof Waldeck

Wettervorhersage

top

  • 3_stern_superior

Willkommen im Forellengasthof Waldeck ***S!
Hotel und Restaurant in Horb am Neckar

Urig und gemütlich

Sie suchen eine Oase der Ruhe, einen Gasthof mit richtig gemütlichem Flair? Dann sind Sie genau richtig bei uns. Der Forellengasthof Waldeck liegt idyllisch am Fuße von Isenburg im schönen Neckartal und lädt zum Ausspannen und Träumen ein.

Geräumige Zimmer

Unsere hellen und modernen Zimmer verfügen allesamt über TV, Telefon, Dusche/Bad, WC und Fernseher. Für unsere Internet-Freaks steht gratis WLAN zur Verfügung. Manche Zimmer haben zusätzlich einen Balkon mit Panoramablick auf unser Fischwasser und den kleinen Bach neben dem Haus. Die Luft bei uns ist glasklar und frisch, echte Landluft zum Genießen.

Regional und saisonal…

…so lautet das Motto unserer Küche. Selbstverständlich verarbeitet unser Küchenchef dabei  nur frische Produkte. Genießen Sie eine unserer fangfrisch zubereiteten Forellen aus eigener Zucht oder versuchen Sie das zarte Fleisch vom Heißen Stein. Dazu kredenzen wir die besten Biere und Weine aus der Region. Unsere Speisekarte wird ständig überarbeitet und um saisonale Produkte erweitert.

Die Gartenterrasse – eine Oase der Ruhe

Im Sommer ist unsere Gartenterrasse ein ganz besonderer Geheimtipp für Genießer. Ob bei einem Eisbecher oder einem kühlen Blonden, bei uns wird Gemütlichkeit noch groß geschrieben. Stressgeplagte können Ihre Batterien neu aufladen und Naturliebhaber die traumhafte Umgebung erkunden.

Festgäste willkommen!

Der Forellengasthof Waldeck ist allerdings nicht nur ein Anziehungspunkt für Individualreisende. Wir bieten auch den idealen Rahmen für Feste und Tagungen. Bis zu 120 Personen finden Platz in unserem Haus. Für das passende Dekor sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter, die auch gern Ihre Wünsche entgegennehmen. Je nach Anlass stellen wir Tanzfläche oder Konferenztechnik zur Verfügung. Wir bitten um rechtzeitige Voranmeldung.

Kontakt

Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihren Urlaub oder Ihre Tagung im Forellengasthof Waldeck! Wir erwarten Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Mail.

Hier sind unsere Kontaktdaten:

Familie Falkenstein-Merkt, Mühlsteige 33, 72160 Horb-Isenburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 7451 / 38 80 Fax: +49 (0) 7451 / 4950, www.forellengasthof-waldeck.de

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im Forellengasthof Waldeck in Horb!